The Chief Secretary for Administration,

The Chief Secretary for Administration, Mr Henry Tang Ying-yen (2-R), the leader of the delegation of the Shenzhou-7 Manned Spaceflight Mission to Hong Kong and Deputy Commander-in Chief of China Manned Space Engineering Programme, Mr Zhang Jianqi (C) and the three astronauts of Shenzhou-7 mission, Zhai Zhigang, Liu Boming and Jing Haipeng, attend the opening ceremony of the exhibition on “China’s First Spacewalk Mission” at the Hong Kong Science Museum on December 6, 2008. Under China’s fledgling space programme, two more unmanned craft will be launched by 2010 following China’s first-ever space walk on september 2008, as well as another manned spaceship with a crew of three to start work on building a lab or space station, according to state media. AFP PHOTO/Samantha Sin (Photo credit should read SAMANTHA SIN/AFP/Getty Images)